Stirlings to Coast Farmers colour.png



Our organisation consists of a number of Committees, each responsible for a particular project.  These Committees all report to the Board.


The committees meet regularly and guide the events and research priorities for the group. They appreciate input from the wider membership and can be contacted on the numbers listed below:


The Board



Finance and Governance Committee
Chair: Ken Drummond 

R&D Committee
Chair: Iain Mackie

Commodities Committee
Chair: Darren Moir

East Group Committee
Chair: Mal Thomson

West Group Committee
Co-Chairs: Clare Webster and Lindsay Watterson